Posted in Uncategorized

Art – January to April 2017

It is once again time for me to dump a load of pictures from my scrapbooks and sketchbooks onto my blog, while squinting to see if I have made any kind of minuscule improvements. If I have this time, then they’re so minuscule even I can’t really see them. But I had fun doing the drawings, and I want to be a writer, not an artist, so I’m not too fussed. It’s nice to see improvement, but it’s not a big deal if there isn’t any.

Any, that’s enough justifying myself. Here’s the selection of pictures from my scrapbook:

January
January
February
February

March
March
April
April

And here’s the pictures from my sketchbooks. I have a big sketchbook, a little sketchbook, and now what I am terming my tiny sketchbook, although it’s not that much smaller than the little one. I really don’t need to mention the different ones at all, do I? I didn’t quite get round to finishing all the pictures, but the ones I uploaded at least resemble what I had at one point hoped they’d look like.

Anyway, sketchbooks:

12312345678910123456

And those are my drawings (well, not all, but the best from the scrapbooks and most from the sketchbooks) from the last four months. Thanks for having a look.

Leave a Reply

