Posted in Uncategorized

Art – January to April 2016

I keep meaning to draw some more interesting things, but… well, I do, but not enough to get to a point where I have anything even remotely nice to look at. So it is just characters again, and actually, I seem to have done a lot less in my sketchbooks the last few months. But I have my regular times to do these posts, so I’m sticking to that.

So, first off, some pictures from my scrapbooks:

January
January

February
February
March
March
April
April

And here’s a few from my big sketchbook:

DSCF1415DSCF1417DSCF1421DSCF1426DSCF1427

I said I hadn’t done as much in the sketchbooks. There’s a few more from the little one:

DSCF1351DSCF1352DSCF1357DSCF1365DSCF1368DSCF1371DSCF1373DSCF1377DSCF1383DSCF1391DSCF1395DSCF1401DSCF1411

And that’s that. I haven’t been doing well at updating this blog and I apologise for that. I aim to get a couple more posts of some kind up before the end of the month, I do have a few I’ve been meaning to. I’m not the most productive blogger and I don’t think I ever will be, but I am going to try to be a bit better at it.

Leave a Reply

