Posted in Uncategorized

Art – May to August 2015

It’s been four months, so here’s another one of these posts, where I see if my drawing ability has improved at all. I think it has, but like miniscule improvements. Still, better than nothing. Of course, I may be imagining them. Well, here’s some of the pictures from my scrapbooks, my favourite few from each month:

May
May

June
June
July
July
August
August

And some pictures from my sketchbooks. These don’t have any kind of dating on them, so I’ll just put up the ones from the A5 sketchbooks in order, and then the ones from the A4 ones. These aren’t everything I’ve drawn, just a selection, and they range from a bit to very messy. Still, I don’t think they’re bad. Could be a lot better – hopefully will be one day – but… well, could be a lot worse too, I think.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

And here’s some of the pictures from the bigger scrapbooks. There’s no landscapes, like I said I was going to do last time, but I’ve tried a bit at drawing rooms and things other than people.Mostly just people though. I think I’m improving at a snail’s pace, but I think I am improving. A bit. And I didn’t really draw many animals either, there’s none here. Anyway, here’s some of what I do have:

ABCDEF
GHIJKLMNOPQ

And that’s it, the best (an not-so-best but still better than some) of my art over the past four months. Thank you for looking.

Leave a Reply

