Posted in Uncategorized

Art – January to April 2015

I said I might my drawings throughout the year so I’ve decided to go ahead with that. I admit, I’ve not got much. I’ve been making some attempts at drawing landscapes and animals, but it’s not great, and I’ve not really gone beyond very rough sketches.

Still, I’ll upload some stuff.

First off, a few pictures from my scrapbook for each month:

January
January
February
February
March
March
April
April

And there’s some fairly random drawings I did of various of my characters. Here’s some where I was just trying to get a better idea of how to draw some of them:

Laura body
Laura body
Amber body
Amber body
Frankie body
Frankie body
Josie body
Josie body

DSCF4738 DSCF4743

Other random pictures of characters:

DSCF4728

Jethro
Jethro
Laura
Laura
Liam and Becky
Liam and Becky

And here are some of my attempts at drawing peahens and ducklings:

DSCF4739 DSCF4742

And that’s that. Hopefully in September I’ll have a bit more variety to share and will have improved. Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

