Posted in Photos, Seasons

Spring 2014

In the pictures library of my laptop is a folder called Out and About, which is where I put the photos I take when I’m, well… out and about, I guess. In that folder are folders for each season. It’s not the most delicate way to arrange photos, but it’s how I do it. And well past the halfway mark of June I realised I could do a post for my photos from each season after it was done. So yeah, here are some of the pictures I took in spring.

First, some lambs:

ImageImage

Image

Grimwith Reservoir. Maybe I can do a proper post about it one day, but I haven’t walked right round it in ages. This day I was having a run part of the way round, and I just took a few photos after.

Image

Image

Wandering round the village of Linton on a lovely bank holiday:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Ducklngs!

Image

Image

Image

And… uh… by a river somewhere. I didn’t know exactly where then, and I don’t know now. But I took some pictures.

ImageImage

Image

Also, I’ve just worked out how to do a Read More tag, so I think I’ll go to my other posts and make this blog a bit easier to look through.

Leave a Reply

